3 Styles – Ideation Phase

Here are some rough sketches of a face that I was trying to fit my Garbage-man’s personality. I won’t say much about who he is right now until he is done. I will post up a Work in Progress (W.I.P.) later tonight.

I have finally chosen the 3 types of styles I will draw him in something like the Realistic Images from my last post done by a Artist who goes by the name Pokefreak and a Alterd version of Larso‘s style. The final one will be my own which you see above.

Leave a Reply

